EM060CD // 5 Years of Escapism Musique – Summer Comp. Vol. 4 – Anniversary CD

EM060CD // 5 Years of Escapism Musique - Summer Comp. Vol. 4 - Anniversary CD

01. Anton Kubikov – Electronic Fields (CD Cut)
02. Dumming Dum – Lost In Black Wood (Original Mix)
03. Yapacc feat. Jamie Kidd – Crystal Dawn (Original Mix)
04. Mario Franca – Over Me (Original Mix)
05. Matt Star – Chordo (Original Mix)
06. Fadel & Jamy Wing – Deep & Low (CD Cut)
07. Kasbah Zoo & OniWax – Vastmango (Original Mix)
08. Riccardo Sabatini – Ofelia (Original Mix)
09. Mindhacker – Sunset (Original Mix)
10. Enric Ricone & Danny Fernandez (Spain) – Purple UFO (CD Cut)
11. Loui Fernandez – My State (Original Mix)
12. Seeward – State Of Mind (Digital Only)

Buy / Listen:

Available also digitally on all major stores.

Another summer, another Summer Compilation. This year we celebrated our 5th year of existence, so with this occasion we decided to release the compilation on a beautiful DIGIPAK. 11 wonderful tracks plus a splendid cover done by PEACHBEACH, 300 copies only, makes this compilation a must have ! One of the tracks is digital only (you won’t find it on the CD). Enjoy !

Supported by:

Marco Carola, Santos (Italy), Hermanez, Markantonio, Maceo Plex, Dave Seaman, Daniel Sanchez, Marko Nastic, Stacey Pullen, Someone Else, Alessio Mereu, Benno Blome, Dandi & Ugo, Dhaze, Alexis Cabrera, Alessio Collina, Taster Peter, Boola, Agent!, Gery Otis, Khaan, Mr Costy, Rick Maia, Caspar, Zoe Xenia, Dirty Culture, Fog, Sami Wentz, Locarini, Matteo Mattieni, Guido Nemola, Mauro Alpha, Dj Simi, Coccer, YokoO, Mirco Violi, Thomas A.S., Atapy, Ciprian Iordache, Horatio, Eddy Romero, Frisco Taibo and many many others + magazines & radios

Taron-Trekka played EM060CD

Charted by Khaan

In top !

In WhatPeoplePlay top !

View feedback report:
Click Here