5 Years of Escapism Musique


This spring we are celebrating 5 years of Escapism Musique !!! We have some surprises for you.

1) a package of vinyls (emv003, emv004 and emv005) at a reduced price !
2) a compilation with 12 exclusive tracks from some of our favorite artists that will be released on CD

More infos soon !

EM055 out now !

Artists / Remixers: Wally Stryk / Anton Kubikov
Release name: Escapism Musique – Enocre Une Fois
Number of tracks: 5
Genre: Tech-House / Electronica

Supported by:

Troy Pierce, Paco Osuna, Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Mihai Popoviciu, Zoe Xenia, Stacey Pullen, Tofke, Luca M, Edgar De Ramon, Angelo Draetta, Oscar G, Aaron und Pascal, Mauro Alpha, Franco Bianco, Jorge Savoretti, Fog, Lars Wickniger, Outstrip, Yokoo, Alessio Collina, Mirco Violi, Fernando Mesa, Dilby, Thomas A.S., Satoshi Fumi, Locarini, Scanmode, Paul Hazendonk, and many many others + magazines & radios


Read feedback

EMV006 out now digitally !

Artists / Remixers: Mindhacker, Pele & Shawnecy, Terje Bakke
Release name: Sea Me Now EP
Number of tracks: 4
Genre: Tech-House / Deep-House

Supported by:

Luca Bacchetti, Butch, Michael De Hey, Hermanez, Okain, Marco Carola, Yaya, Mihai Popoviciu, Spektre / Filthy Rich, Leon, Stacey Pullen, Echonomist, Kellerkind, Larsen, Jay Bliss, Ali Nasser, Andrey Pushkarev, Agent!, Marko Nastic, Patrick Bateman, Federico Locchi, Dubsons and many many others

Buy from:

Beatport (Digital)

Decks (Vinyl)