Category : News

EM049 – Lorenzo Silvano – Can’t Stop EP (Incl. Maximiljan, Emanuel Satie Remixes)

Supported by: Loco Dice, Reboot, Robert Dietz, Luciano, Marco Carola, Richie Hawtin, Luna City Express, Hermanez, Supernova, 2000 and One, Stacey Pullen, Michel De Hey, Mark Knights, Audiojack, Nicole Moudaber, Mihai Popoviciu, Hanne & Lore, D-Formation, Kruse & Nuernberg, Patrick Zigon, Den Ishu, Rhadow, Sercan, Daniel Mehlhart, Deltano, Echonomist, Claudio Masso, Khaan, Carlos Sanchez, Simima Grigoriu, Kellerkind, Uglh, Franco Bianco, Agent!, Hollen, Oscar Barila, Taster Peter, Sabb, Antonio Del Prete, Snake Sedrick, Aaron und Pascal, Caspar, Arara, Luca Bear, Dilby, Fog, Mauro Alpha, Coccer, Dirty Culture, Mirco Violi and many many others + magazines & radios

  • Artists: Lorenzo Silvano, Maximiljan, Emanuel Satie
  • Release name: Can’t Stop EP
  • Number of tracks: 5
  • Genre: Tech-House, House
  • Available exclusive on BEATPORT


EMV006 preview !


The latest vinyl release on Escapism Musique comes from the label-owner, Mindhacker. Including two great remixes by Pele & Shawnecy and Terje Bakke.

A1. Mindhacker – Sea Me Now (Original Mix)
A2. Mindhacker – Sea Me Now (Terje Bakke Remix)
B1. Mindhacker – Energia (Original Mix)
B2. Mindhacker – Energia (Pele & Shawnecy Dub Remix)

Supported by: