Category : News

EM058 out now !

Artists / Remixers: Merlo, Danny Faber, DJ Simi
Release name: Fine Ding EP
Number of tracks: 4
Genre: Tech-House, Deep House

Supported by:

Gel Abril, Marko Nastic, Stacey Pullen, Oscar Barila, Kellerkind, Rick Maia, Locarini, Satoshi Fumi, Franco Bianco, Mihai Popoviciu, Markus Schulz, Ciprian Iordache, Frisco Taibo, Dj Boronas, Nicco, Mauro Alpha, Fog, Angelo Draetta, Mirco Violi, Teufel Ben, Dhaze, Horatio, Miguel Garji, Masahiro Suzuki, Thomas A.S., Ivan Pica, Joseph Capriati, Dave Richards, and many many others + magazines & radios


Read feedback

5 Years

This year we are celebrating 5 Years of Escapism Musique, and we wanted to thanks everyone who supported us, so we prepared you some surprises (see below:)

1) 5 years of Escapism Musique anniversary sales pack. 3 vinyls (emv003, emv004 and emv005) for only 11,99 euros !

2) This year, our summer compilation will be released on CD (digipack). It will contain 12 exclusive tracks produced by some of our favorite artists, with a special artwork !

Buy / Listen:

Another summer, another Summer Compilation. This year we celebrated our 5th year of existence, so with this occasion we decided to release the compilation on a beautiful DIGIPAK. 11 wonderful tracks plus a splendid cover done by PEACHBEACH, 300 copies only, makes this compilation a must have ! One of the tracks is digital only (you won’t find it on the CD). Enjoy !

Supported by:

Supported by: Marco Carola, Santos (Italy), Hermanez, Markantonio, Maceo Plex, Dave Seaman, Daniel Sanchez, Marko Nastic, Stacey Pullen, Someone Else, Dandi & Ugo, Dhaze, Alexis Cabrera, Alessio Collina, Taster Peter, Boola, Agent!, Gery Otis, Khaan, Mr Costy, Rick Maia, Caspar, Zoe Xenia, Dirty Culture, Fog, Sami Wentz, Locarini, Matteo Mattieni, Guido Nemola, Mauro Alpha, Dj Simi, Coccer, YokoO, Mirco Violi, Thomas A.S., Atapy, Ciprian Iordache, Horatio, Eddy Romero, Frisco Taibo and many many others + magazines & radios

View feedback report:
Click Here

3) A set mixed by the label head, Mindhacker using tracks exclusively from Escapism Musique made exclusively for our friends !

EM057 out now !

Artists / Remixers: Abnormal Boyz, Matteo Beta, Anneke Laurent, VgasKgas
Release name: Share Yourself EP
Number of tracks: 6
Genre: Tech-House

Supported by:

Richie Hawtin, Dave Seaman, Michel de Hey, Helmut Dubnitzky, Stacey Pullen, Markantonio, Dandi & Ugo, Daniel Mehlhart, Gery Otis, Mauro Alpha, Satoshi Fumi,Rick Maia, Kasbah Zoo, Caspar, and many many others + magazines & radios


Read feedback