5 Years

This year we are celebrating 5 Years of Escapism Musique, and we wanted to thanks everyone who supported us, so we prepared you some surprises.

1) 5 years of Escapism Musique anniversary sales pack. 3 vinyls (emv003, emv004 and emv005) for only 11,99 euros !

2) This year, our summer compilation will be released on CD (digipack). It will contain 12 exclusive tracks produced by some of our favorite artists, with a special artwork !


5 Years of Escapism Musique


This spring we are celebrating 5 years of Escapism Musique !!! We have some surprises for you.

1) a package of vinyls (emv003, emv004 and emv005) at a reduced price !
2) a compilation with 12 exclusive tracks from some of our favorite artists that will be released on CD

More infos soon !

EM055 out now !

Artists / Remixers: Wally Stryk / Anton Kubikov
Release name: Escapism Musique – Enocre Une Fois
Number of tracks: 5
Genre: Tech-House / Electronica

Supported by:

Troy Pierce, Paco Osuna, Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Mihai Popoviciu, Zoe Xenia, Stacey Pullen, Tofke, Luca M, Edgar De Ramon, Angelo Draetta, Oscar G, Aaron und Pascal, Mauro Alpha, Franco Bianco, Jorge Savoretti, Fog, Lars Wickniger, Outstrip, Yokoo, Alessio Collina, Mirco Violi, Fernando Mesa, Dilby, Thomas A.S., Satoshi Fumi, Locarini, Scanmode, Paul Hazendonk, and many many others + magazines & radios


Read feedback